Members of the Committee of Tamkang Times for Academic Year 2024

Committee Chairman:Dr. Ma, Yu-Pei, Secretary-General

Executive Secretary:

College of Liberal Arts:(Department of Chinese Literature

College of Science: (Department of Chemistry

College of Engineering:(Department of Civil Engineering

College of Business and Management:(Department of Risk Management and Insurance

College of Foreign Languages and Literatures:(Department of English)

College of International Studies:(Department of Diplomacy and International Relations

College of Education:(Department of Education and Futures Design

College of Global Development:(Department of Global Politics and Economics)

Office of Physical Education:

Alumni/an Representatives of TKU:

Blue-collared workers:


Student Representatives:

  • Online:96
  • Visitors:0
  • Update:2024-06-20 11:53:36